Board of Directors

Committee Member Organization Email Address
Mr. John R. Patterson, President     
Ms. Dawn Montgomery, Vice President  Woods, Rogers, PLC-Attorneys at Law  altis@woodsrogers.com 
Mr. Jay Gilliland, Secretary/Treasurer  First Citizens Bank/Business Banking Jay.Gilliland@firstcitizens.com
Mr. John Busher,
Division Superintendent  
Botetourt County Public Schools  jbusher@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mr. C.J. Caudill TREAD Corporation ccaudill@treadcorp.com
Ms. Sandra Craft The Bank of Fincastle sandra.craft@bankoffincastle.com
Ms. Kimberly Crawford Arkay Packaging kim.crawford@arkay.com
Mr. Rod Dillman Roanoke Valley Regional Board rhdillman@yahoo.com
Ms. Twyla Elliott Dynax America Corporation telliott@dxa.com
Mr. Matt Graybill Freedom First Credit Union mgraybill@freedomfirst.com
Mr. Larry Harris Lawrence Companies, Inc. lharris@lawrencecompanies.com
Mr. Ned Honts Bank of Botetourt nhonts@bankofbotetourt.com
Mr. Andy Kelderhouse Fralin & Waldron, Inc. andyke@fwinc.com
Mr. John Lanning New River Electrical Corp. jlanning@nrec.net
Mr. Pete McKnight McKnight & Co, Inc. petemck@comcast.net
Mr. Tommy Moore Botetourt Circuit Court Clerk tmoore@co.botetourt.va.us
Mr. Brandon Nicely    brammin57@aol.com
Mr. Brian Price Altec Industries, Inc. Brian.Price@altec.com
Mr. John Roberts Gala Industries, Inc. jroberts@gala-industries.com
Mrs. Michelle Crook School Board Liaison mcrook@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Betty Holland Administrative Assistant bholland@bcps.k12.va.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.