Board of Directors

Member Organization Email Address
Mr. John R. Patterson,
[email protected]
Mr. Jay Gilliland,
Vice President 
First Citizens Bank/Business Banking   
Mr. Matt Graybill,
Freedom First Credit Union [email protected]
Dr. Jonathan Russ,
Botetourt County Public Schools [email protected]
Mr. Chip Basham Central Square [email protected]
Mr. Dustin Cole Lawrence Companies, Inc. [email protected]
 Ms. Sandra Craft  First Bank [email protected]
Mr. Rod Dillman   [email protected]
Mr. James Garner Blue Ridge Autism & Achievement Ctr. [email protected]
Mr. Ned Honts Bank of Botetourt [email protected]
Mr. Mark Journell Munters Corporation
[email protected] 
Mr. Andy Kelderhouse Fralin & Waldron, Inc. [email protected]
Mr. Steven King MAAG
[email protected]
Mr. John Lanning New River Electrical Corp. [email protected]
Ms. Beth Leffel
Leffel Consulting Group, LLC  
Ms. Dawn Montgomery Woods Rogers, PLC-Attorneys at Law [email protected]
Mr. Tommy Moore Botetourt Circuit Court Clerk [email protected];
[email protected]
Mr. Brandon Nicely Nicely's Auction Company [email protected]
Mr. Brian Price Altec Industries, Inc. [email protected]
Mr. Barry Williams Woods, Rogers, PLC - Attorneys at Law [email protected]
Mr. Tim Davidick School Board Liaison [email protected]
Susan Albert Administrative Assistant / School Board Clerk [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.