Board of Directors

Committee Member Organization Email Address
Mr. John R. Patterson, President     
Mr. Jay Gilliland, Vice President  First Citizens Bank/Business Banking  Jay.Gilliland@firstcitizens.com
Mr. Matt Graybill, Secretary/Treasurer  Freedom First Credit Union mgraybill@freedomfirst.com
Mr. Chip Basham Central Square chip.basham@centralsquare.com
Ms. Sandra Craft The Bank of Fincastle sandra.craft@bankoffincastle.com
Ms. Kimberly Crawford Arkay Packaging kim.crawford15@yahoo.com
Mr. Rod Dillman Roanoke Valley Regional Board rhdillman@yahoo.com
Mr. James Garner Blue Ridge Autism & Achievement Ctr.  
Mr. Larry Harris Lawrence Companies, Inc. lharris@lawrencecompanies.com
Mr. Ned Honts Bank of Botetourt nhonts@bankofbotetourt.com
Mr. Andy Kelderhouse Fralin & Waldron, Inc. andyke@fwinc.com
Mr. John Lanning New River Electrical Corp. jlanning@nrec.net
Mr. Pete McKnight McKnight & Co, Inc. petemck@comcast.net
Ms. Dawn Montgomery Woods Rogers, PLC-Attorneys at Law altis@woodsrogers.com
Mr. Tommy Moore Botetourt Circuit Court Clerk tmoore@co.botetourt.va.us
Mr. Brandon Nicely Nicely's Auction Company Brammin57@aol.com
Mr. Brian Price Altec Industries, Inc. Brian.Price@altec.com
Ms. Barbars Rigatti VM Ware brigatti@vmware.com
Mr. Michael Beahm School Board Liaison mbeahm@bcps.k12.va.us
LuAnn C. Delosreyes Administrative Assistant ldelosreyes@bcps.k12.va.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.